For personal service, call us at 800.642.8885

Offers
Cart
Special Days

January
New Years Day January 1, 2021 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18, 2021 Monday
Belly Laugh Day January 24, 2021 Sunday
February
Black History Month All February
Groundhog Day February 2, 2021 Tuesday
Give Kids A Smile Day February 5, 2021 Tuesday
Chinese New Year February 12, 2021 Friday
Lincoln's Birthday February 12, 2021 Friday
Valentine's Day February 14, 2021 Sunday
President's Day/Washington's Birthday February 15, 2021 Monday
Mardi Gras February 16, 2021 Tuesday
March
Womens History Month All March
Music in our Schools Month All March
Read Across America Day March 2, 2021 Tuesday
Daylight Savings March 14, 2021 Sunday
National Pi Day March 14, 2021 Sunday
St. Patrick's Day March 17, 2021 Wednesday
Vernal Equinox - Spring Begins March 20, 2021 Saturday
April
Keep America Beautiful Month All April
April Fool's Day April 1, 2021 Thursday
Easter Sunday April 4, 2021 Sunday
National Library Week April 4-10, 2021 All Week
Easter Monday April 13, 2021 Monday
National Volunteer Week April 18-24, 2021 All Week
Earth Day April 22, 2021 Thursday
William Shakespeare's Birthday April 23, 2021 Friday
Arbor Day April 30, 2021 Friday
May
May Day May 1, 2021 Saturday
Teacher Appreciation Week May 3-7, 2021 All Week
Cinco de Mayo May 5, 2021 Wednesday
Mother's Day May 9, 2021 Sunday
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday
June
End-of-School-Year All June
Flag Day June 14, 2021 Monday
Summer Solstice June 21, 2021 Monday
Father's Day June 20, 2021 Sunday
July
Independence Day July 4, 2021 Sunday
August
Book Lovers Day August 9, 2021 Monday
September
Back to School All September
Library Card Sign Up All September
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday
Patriot Day September 11, 2021 Saturday
Grandparent's Day September 12, 2021 Sunday
Constitution Week September 17-23, 2021 All Week
Autumn Begins - Autumnal Equinox September 22, 2021 Wednesday
Johnny Appleseed's Birthday September 26, 2021 Sunday
October
National Book Month All October
Character Education Month All October
National School Safety All October
National Energy Awareness Month All October
National Bullying Prevention Month All October
World Space Week October 4-10, 2021 All Week
Columbus Day October 11, 2021 Monday
Character Counts Week October 18-24, 2021 All Week
National Bus Safety Week October 18-24, 2021 All Week
National Chemistry Week October 18-24, 2021 All Week
Red Ribbon Week October 23-31, 2021 All Week
Make A Difference Day October 23, 2021 Saturday
United Nations Day October 24, 2021 Sunday
Halloween October 31, 2021 Sunday
November
Daylight Savings Ends November 7, 2021 Sunday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2021 Thursday
World Kindness Day November 13, 2021 Saturday
National Game and Puzzle Week November 23-27, 2021 All Week
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday
Black Friday November 26, 2021 Friday
Hanukkah Begins November 28, 2021 Sunday
Cyber Monday November 29, 2021 Monday
December
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day December 7, 2021 Tuesday
Christmas December 25, 2021 Saturday
Kwanzaa Begins December 26, 2021 Sunday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday